First Doctor

When I got home from Los Angeles, I made an appointment with my doctor immediately.   They got me in that day and my doctor told me it sounded like tennis elbow.  It made sense because my mother would have bouts with it on occasion.  I got a prescription for 4 mgs. of  Methylprednisolone and a brace for my forearm. 

After two days on my steroid pack – the pain went away.   I thought this issue was resolved.

I was wrong. 

92PS_Methylprednisolone4mgTablets21ctphoto credit:  Cadista Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Leave a Reply

